The Stations of the Cross

The Way of the Cross from the Vatican Website

First Station - Jesus is condemned to death

Second Station - Jesus carries His cross

Third Station - Jesus falls the first time

Fourth Station - Jesus meets his mother

Fifth Station - Simon of Cyrene helps Jesus to carry his cross

Sixth Station - Veronica wipes the face of Jesus

Seventh Station - Jesus falls the second time

Eighth Station - Jesus meets the women of Jerusalem

Ninth Station - Jesus falls a third time

Tenth Station - Jesus’ clothes are taken away

Eleventh Station - Jesus is nailed to the cross

Twelfth Station - Jesus dies on the cross

Thirteenth Station - The body of Jesus is taken down from the cross

Fourteenth Station - Jesus is laid in the tomb

The Stations of the Cross - from EWTN


Download pdf copy of the stations of the cross


About Lavey Parish Todays Gospel Catholic News
Parish Priest Fr E Graham The Ten Commandments Derry Diocese Website
Home page Parish News Vatican News
Curate Fr D Harkin Lavey Funerals The Vatican Website