Lavey Schools, Ministries, Committees and Contacts.

Committees Schools Ministries Rotas
Eucharistic Ministers Saint Brigids School Eucharistic Ministers Rotas
Finance Committee Early Years Playgroup The Rosary
Saint Vincent de Paul   Offertory Procession
Pastoral Committee   Weekday Readers
Fund Raising Committee   Weekend Readers
Building Committee    

Lavey Parish Contacts Information

Parish Priest Fr Eamon Graham 028 796 42458
Curate Fr Dermott Harkin 028 2582 1190
Sacristan Tom Magill  
Secretary Patrick Boyle 028 796 42458
Parish Pastoral Council Mrs Pauline O'Kane -
Parish Safeguarding Officer Mrs Michelle McCrystal 07851460682
St Vincent de Paul Mary Convery  
St Brigid's Primary School Principal Mrs Mary O'Kane 028 7964 2014
Lavey Early Years Group Mrs Mairead McGill 028 7964 5464
Diocesan Office Ms Teresa McMenamin 028 7126 2302
Diocesan Safeguarding Officier Ms Briege O'Neill 028 71362475
Diocesan Liaison Person Ms Marie Gormley 07596500793

Click on image below to open parish calendar for printing




About Lavey Parish Todays Gospel Catholic News
Parish Priest Fr E Graham The Ten Commandments Derry Diocese Website
Home page Parish News Vatican News
Curate Fr D Harkin Lavey Funerals The Vatican Website